"Loading..."

Insurance Consultants and Risk Managers

Welcome to Roehrs

Roehrs & Company is a full service commercial insurance agency that was founded in 1923 to provide insurance solutions to the greater Philadephia area. Over the years we’ve grown to provide insurance programs to companies all across the country in various industries. We are now apart of Assured Partners, one of the premier brokers in the country, and as a result have expanded our capabilities while maintaining our dedication to old-fashion personal touch and individualized risk management.

Our Services

An Assured Partners Agency

Commercial Insurance

Risk Management

Personal Insurance

Our Industry Specialties

Building Material Dealers

Real Estate

Construction

Allied Healthcare

Technology

Architects & Engineers

Our Process

1. Understand your Business

2. Identify the Risks

3. Design Insurance Solution

4. Implement

5. Review

Our Partners

Meet Our Team

Giles Roehrs
CEO
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 113
gil.roehrs@assuredpartners.com
Marty Hayden
Insurance Broker and Risk Consultant
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 127
marty.hayden@assuredpartners.com
Jennifer McDade Scorzetti
Commercial Account Executive
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 139
jennifer.mcdade@assuredpartners.com
Natalie Bogdan
Controller
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 124
natalie.bogdan@assuredpartners.com
Wendy Pierce
Commercial Account Executive
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 129
wendy.pierce@assuredpartners.com
Joe Giannetti
Personal Account Executive
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 125
joe.giannetti@assuredpartners.com
Brandi Baldwin
Receptionist and Licensing Coordinator
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 121
brandi.baldwin@assuredpartners.com
Cathy Darmiento
Commercial Account Manager
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 147
cathy.darmiento@assuredpartners.com
Barb McCanney
Commercial Account Manager
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 134
barb.mccanney@assuredpartners.com
Clif Whitehead
Vice President: Building Materials
Office: 888-621-3387
clif.whitehead@assuredpartners.com
Trevor Drake
Commercial Account Executive
Office: 610-363-7999 Ext. 138
trevor.drake@assuredpartners.com
Chris Shriver
Insurance and Risk Management Consultant
Office: 610-363-7999
chris.shriver@assuredpartners.com
Sue Gilmer
Commercial Account Executive
Office: 888-621-3387
sue.gilmer@assuredpartners.com
Lacey Corrow
Claims Manager and Commercial Account Manager
Office: 888-621-3387
Lacey.Corrow@assuredpartners.com

Contact Us

Dont hesitate to reach out we'd love to hear from you!

Pennsylvania

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Address

736 Springdale Drive
Exton, PA 19341

Call Us
610-363-7999
South Carolina

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Address

3535 Pelham Rd, Suite 103
Greenville, SC 29615

Call Us
864-675-0033

Roehrs USRowing Insurance Program

Learn More